Book a Room > Motel Room - Budget

All budget units have:

  • Ensuites
  • Reverse cycle airconditiong
  • Colour television
  • Refrigerator
  • Tea and coffee making facilities

Check in: 2PM

Check out: 10AM

 


Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

Number of Rooms Check In Date Check Out Date
Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar Sat 14 Mar
Motel Room - Budget Enquire 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80
* All price are listed in Australian Dollars and include GST

> Make an Enquiry









Step 2 Choose room occupants

Occupancy Date Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
Room #1
Adults Children Infants
Wed 09 Jul $80.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $80.00

Step 3 Choose extras

Extra Cost Total
$10.00 $0.00
$65.00 $0.00

Step 4 Review totals

Reservation Totals Total
Rooms Total $0.00
Extras Total $0.00
Tax (GST 10%): $0.00
Grand Total (inc. GST): $0.00

Step 5 Enter guest and payment details

Guest Details










Extra Details

Payment Details