Book a Room > Motel Room - Budget

All budget units have:

  • Ensuites
  • Reverse cycle airconditiong
  • Colour television
  • Refrigerator
  • Tea and coffee making facilities

Check in: 2PM

Check out: 10AM

 


Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

Number of Rooms Check In Date Check Out Date
Sat 01 Aug Sun 02 Aug Mon 03 Aug Tue 04 Aug Wed 05 Aug Thu 06 Aug Fri 07 Aug Sat 08 Aug Sun 09 Aug Mon 10 Aug Tue 11 Aug Wed 12 Aug Thu 13 Aug Fri 14 Aug
Motel Room - Budget 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80
* All price are listed in Australian Dollars and include GST

> Make an Enquiry









Step 2 Choose room occupants

Occupancy Date Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
Room #1
Adults Children Infants
Mon 14 Jul $80.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $80.00

Step 3 Choose extras

Extra Cost Total
$10.00 $0.00
$65.00 $0.00

Step 4 Review totals

Reservation Totals Total
Rooms Total $0.00
Extras Total $0.00
Tax (GST 10%): $0.00
Grand Total (inc. GST): $0.00

Step 5 Enter guest and payment details

Guest Details










Extra Details

Payment Details