Book a Room > Motel Room - Standard

Standard Motel Units
All standard units have:Motel accomodation

  • Ensuites
  • Reverse cycle air-conditioning
  • Colour television
  • Clock radios
  • WiFi to every room
  • Direct dial STDISD telephones
  • Refrigerator
  • Tea and coffee making facilities
Business facilities The Opal Inn offers clients WiFi connection in the standard motel rooms, Internet Cafe, Airport transfers and Conference Room.
Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Reception is open from 6.30am until 9.00pm with a night bell available at the front, for late travellers: LATE ARRIVALS PLEASE CONTACT PRIOR TO ARRIVAL.
Check Out 1000hrs
Getting There Travellers may find their way to the Opal Inn by car, bus, or flying with transfers @$10.00 per person each way from the airport.
Parking Off- street car parking is freely available to all guests.
Things To Do The Hotel\Motel is ideally situated at the top of Hutchison Street which is home to a number of World class Opal shops and Jewellers. Tours to the Ancient Breakaways and the famous Dog Fence including a view of underground living can be arranged. You are able to partake in noodling for Opals at various attractions within Coober Pedy.

 



Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

Number of Rooms Check In Date Check Out Date
Sat 28 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar Tue 10 Mar Wed 11 Mar Thu 12 Mar Fri 13 Mar
Motel Room - Standard 130 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
* All price are listed in Australian Dollars and include GST

> Make an Enquiry









Step 2 Choose room occupants

Occupancy Date Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
Room #1
Adults Children Infants
Fri 11 Jul $125.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $125.00

Step 3 Choose extras

Extra Cost Total
$10.00 $0.00
$65.00 $0.00

Step 4 Review totals

Reservation Totals Total
Rooms Total $0.00
Extras Total $0.00
Tax (GST 10%): $0.00
Grand Total (inc. GST): $0.00

Step 5 Enter guest and payment details

Guest Details










Extra Details

Payment Details